Thoughts from Lulu's Chocolate Lovers

We love what we do and so do the best chocolate lovers on the planet.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 270 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    10/27/2020
    I recommend this product

    CBD oil in capsules

    CBD has been my lifeline to uninterrupted sleep. I usually take CBD in a liquid (alcohol or oil based) form, but sometimes it’s more convenient to pop a capsule into my mouth.

    MB
    Marilynn B.
    US US
    10/24/2020
    I recommend this product

    Power snack, protein and fiber!

    The Maca flavor is not overpowering of the delicious chocolate but you can feel that extra "burst" of energy as you consume the buttercups. So good..love how it comes two to a pack. Healthy and indulgent treat. I try to have 3 a week or so in order to get the powerful benefits of Maca Root.

    MM
    Michelle M.
    US US
    10/21/2020
    I recommend this product

    ENDORPHINS

    Lulu’s chocolate is a medicine itself and combined with CBD it improves my physical health.

    JP
    Jerry P.
    US US
    10/12/2020
    I recommend this product

    Luscious

    I adore Midnight Velvet, the unbelievably high quality of taste, the luscious odor and texture, and how reliably elegantly & carefully it is wrapped and sent. On a 99% sugar free food plan for my health’s sake, I often nibble Midnight Velvet as my go-to “dessert”. Highly recommended!

    JW
    Joan-Marie W.
    US US
    09/20/2020
    I recommend this product

    So delicious!

    These chocolate squares are so good if you love dark chocolate! They also help to calm my anxiety and help me sleep better.

    EW
    Elizabeth W.
    US US
    09/08/2020
    I recommend this product

    Yum!

    It smells and tastes great, and doesn't leave a waxy feeling. I love it!

    AB
    Anthony B.
    US US
    09/07/2020
    I recommend this product

    Great product 👏

    Loved everything about this company. Love chocolates and this was the best quality, just excellent chocolate and cbd chocolates! Packaging was amazing and they took care of all the little details too. Definitely will be buying more!

    LT
    Lydia T.
    US US
    09/06/2020
    I recommend this product

    Love

    Lulu's maca buttercups are delectable, activating and full of love! They are my favorite for their fullness in flavor, texture and healing benefits.

    AA
    Athena A.
    US US
    09/04/2020
    I recommend this product

    I rely on Lulu's

    For the superlative taste and texture, for the minimal sugar while offering a delicate sweetness, for the care taken in presentation and shipping — for the knowledge that this delight is also supportive of my whole life, I rely on Lulu’s Midnight Velvet.

    JW
    Joan-Marie W.
    US US
    09/04/2020
    I recommend this product

    Great product & so delicious!

    Very happy with this product. Works as advertised and tastes really good too! Happy to findCBD chocolate with Vegan options! Thank you!

    MR
    Margaret R.
    US US
    08/24/2020
    I recommend this product

    Best tasting chocolate! Hands down!!!

    This CBD chocolate was divine. It’s the highest quality Artisan chocolate with the added benefit of CBD. I highly recommend this product!

    HS
    Heidi S.
    US US
    08/24/2020
    I recommend this product

    yum

    these are a must have!

    RK
    rachel k.
    US US
    08/21/2020
    I recommend this product

    A treasure

    I got Lulu’s chocolate 80mgm CBD and liquid CBD THC free inside of a joyful box protecting products from heat and possible break. Outstanding!! Love the taste of Liquid CBD, and the super tasty chocolate that relaxes my body and mind n Both acting as an antiflamatory for my auto imune disease. Can’t love it more 💞

    FW
    Fernanda W.
    US US
    08/21/2020
    I recommend this product

    Our evening treat

    My husband and I enjoy this as our favorite chocolate it’s so satisfying.

    LE
    Laura E.
    US US
    08/20/2020
    I recommend this product

    Can’t live without them!

    These truffles are ah-mazing! Not only are they scrumptious, they are fun to eat & they soothe my anxiety.. I keep them on hand at home & at work.

    DW
    Deborah W.
    US US
    08/19/2020
    I recommend this product

    Top of the line

    High quality chocolate with just the right amount of cbd

    AK
    Amy K.
    US US

    Lulu's Chocolate Testimonials

    “If eating Lulu’s was nothing more than a deliciously sensual chocolate experience that would be reason enough to always keep a bar or six on hand. But it is so much more! What Lulu offers is the opportunity to experience deep communion with the primal essence and dark mysteries of cacao.”
    Larry Kaplowitz
    co-founder of Luna & Larry’s Coconut Bliss
    “Lulu’s chocolate is utterly sublime. Each time I have a taste, my whole being says, “yes”! I literally feel myself expand with joy, pleasure, and gratitude. Lots of love, ”
    Luna Marcus
    co-founder of Luna & Larry’s Coconut Bliss
    “Dear Lulu, Dear, Dear, Lulu….My 12 year old cried tears of joy when she opened her Easter basket to find chocolate bunnies and eggs!! She was shocked and thought I feel off my gluten, soy, dairy, grain intolerance rocker. Due to food intolerances, she hasn’t had a chocolate easter bunny or eggs since she was 9 years old (believe me, I’ve tried making my own and oh my goodness, it was a mess). Thank you for helping her to feel like a normal kid again!!! I am so grateful!! Please sell them again next year at this price point so we can continue to give them to her. I sent you at least 3 other customers in the same boat and we were all thrilled!! We were all overjoyed to have chocolate eggs and bunnies back in our lives this year! Warmest Wishes to you all!”
    Sarah
    Customer
    “Lulu & Team, Thank you for all that you do and the delicious treats you create! They make such a difference to the lives of myself and my customers. Being able to indulge in a tasty chocolate treat is very powerful for someone with multiple food sensitivities and just that little action, even if for just a moment, makes that person feel a bit more normal and a bit less broken…keep up the good work!”
    Kimberly Harris
    owner of The Willows
    Hi there, I wanted to tell you a great success story about your chocolates. I recently visited a friend and brought her a little gift bag of all of the different chocolates that we carry from LuLu's. I had her try the CBD one before bed. She has a myriad health issues, including pain and insomnia. And she got up the next day exclaiming what a fantastic night’s sleep she had! (She is ordering a whole box of them!). I know that they work, but wasn’t sure how often you heard the wonderful success stories about your products, so thought I’d pass that one along. It means the world to me to help people, but especially a good friend. So thank you for the wonderful work that you do! !
    Dr. Sara Thyr
    Naturopathic Doctor
    “I often spend all night painting in the studio. I consume copious quantities of Lulu’s chocolate while working, as it fuels the art flow and helps unlock the creative channels, allowing the visions to pour through (not to mention helping me stay up ’til dawn without having to resort to coffee, which wrecks my nervous system). I’m a Lulu’s devotee!”
    Aloria Weaver
    Artist
    “Your chocolate is helping me quit cigarettes! Whenever I want one I just have some chocolate instead and feel real good.”
    Alix Sun
    Musician
    “I just want to show you, that your great gorgeous chocolate gets around the world. My boyfriend brought a bar from Portland, because he knows how much I love chocolate. Well, here in the very South of Germany, near Switzerland, France and with Belgium in the neighbourhood, there is definitely no lack of high quality chocolate. But who would know, that the very best unbelievable awesome chocolate comes not from one of the famous chocolatiers but from a little manufacturer? I love it so much! It really inspires me for new patisseries. Never ate chocolate with a better taste. Great great admiration from my side.”
    Anna Rousch
    Customer

    Read more testimonials about the best vegan chocolate products from Lulu’s Chocolate  

    “I placed a new order just now for some new varieties I liked in the sampler. You make amazing products. Thank you for infusing them with love. I eat one every day. i won’t settle for any one else’s now. How could i? It’s not just because I’m vegan and eat raw, but because taste matters. Food matters. I matter. Quality never comes by accident. Thank you for your team’s time and effort.”
    Elizabeth
    Fan
    “Lulu’s chocolate is my favorite! I had never experienced a chocolate that was so deeply satisfying and so incredibly delicious until I tried her bars of magic, and I have never been one to let an opportunity to eat chocolate slip by! As a cab driver, I rely on Lulu’s raw chocolate alchemy to keep me alert and focused through long nights on the road. It is the only solution I’ve found that keeps me awake without making me anxious or hurting my stomach and at the end of the night I can sleep effortlessly. Thank you Lulu!”
    Mim Johansen
    Customer
    I just wanted to send a message to you (as I finish eating a salted caramel chocolate) to let you know how much I LOVE your chocolate! Cacao is my not-guilty-at-all pleasure food and I have been seriously been eating Lulu's Chocolate's first thing in the morning for 2 weeks. My heart bubbles in bliss and each bite is filled with divine appreciating and bliss! These are the greatest chocolates of all time and I will forever be sharing them with my friends and family! THANK YOU for creating an amazing treat that delivers ecstatic feelings of sensual bliss! YUM! ​
    Katherine Halliday
    Fan
    Lulu's Chocolate Truffles

    Love Truffles?

    “Lulu, You really are a chocolate genius, Thank YOU for your amazing gift! I have eaten a lot of raw chocolate in my life and have never tasted anything so delicious. I am SO looking forward to my delivery!!”
    Chrissy Warr
    Customer
    “Lulu; you created/birthed quite the solution for us “super super sensitives” (to most “food” on the planet today), thanks!”
    Dree Andrea
    Customer

    See Lulu's best vegan chocolate offerings