Thoughts from Lulu's Chocolate Lovers

We love what we do and so do the best chocolate lovers on the planet.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 304 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
    09/21/2021
    I recommend this product
    Aztec Crunch

    I love this Chocolate, this is the best chocolate I’ve ever tasted.

    TM
    Toni M.
    US US
    09/15/2021
    I recommend this product
    Helps with pain

    Good customer service . Helps with pain

    AY
    Amie Y.
    US US
    09/15/2021
    I recommend this product
    Chocolate Bandit

    Love your Buttercups. I buy them for my wife, but usually enjoy most of them myself !

    OE
    Odian E.
    US US
    09/13/2021
    I recommend this product
    Best raw cacoa bar none

    I enjoy the smooth taste with quality ingredients as I avoid dairy, soy and sugar substitutes. I've been buying Lulu's for 4-5 years. Excellent customer service 😊

    SB
    Scotia B.
    US US
    09/11/2021
    I recommend this product
    My new add to my distress routine

    This chocolate is hands down so calming. Paired with my night time bath it’s the perfect combo. Taste is a smooth delightful mild flavor.

    RC
    Rebekah C.
    US US
    09/10/2021
    I recommend this product
    Best Chocolate Ever!

    Lulu's chocolates are amazing. With great health benefits to boot with their raw ingredients. My husband and I always look forward to our chocolate treat after dinner. This chocolate is smooth and is the best chocolate you will find. Keep up the great work!

    JS
    jennifer S.
    US US
    09/10/2021
    I recommend this product
    So good!

    Lulu’s CBD chocolate is the most delicious CDB chocolate I’ve ever had and its effects are superlative. My wife and I have had many wonderful evenings together with this wonderful product. I’ve given it to friends as gifts, Lulu's is the best.

    DL
    Dana L.
    US US
    09/10/2021
    I recommend this product
    Love the product but arrived melted

    The truffles are wonderful but my last two batches have been slightly or all melted. The second one I put directly in the frig and it helped. I use these to sleep (I have fibromyalgia) and they really do help.

    LS
    Leslie S.
    US US
    09/10/2021
    I recommend this product
    Exactly what I was looking for!!

    I was looking for full spectrum chocolate that was not made with cane sugar and as raw a possible, but didn’t think it existed. Then I found Lulu’s and found everything I had hoped to find. This chocolate is absolute perfection!!! Highly recommend!

    AA
    Aimee A.
    US US
    09/09/2021
    I recommend this product
    I love Lulu's

    I am a naturally-sweetened chocolate connoisseur, and Lulu’s is one of the 2 best on the market. A) Their products are delicious - especially the love truffles, B) They sweeten with coconut sugar - hard to find, and gives me no glycemic spike (I have low blood sugar) and is also one of the food highest in amino acids, and C), the use cacao, which is superior and more nutritious than cocoa. In short, unusually delicious and very good for you!

    AH
    Annika H.
    US US
    09/09/2021
    I recommend this product
    Delicious!

    The Maca Buttercups are my favorite! You can taste all the flavors in one bite! Customer service is fantastic!!

    JM
    Jodi M.
    US US
    09/09/2021
    I recommend this product
    Maca Buttercups

    Absolutely my favorite go to chocolate!I always make sure I don't ever run out😊

    BS
    Brooke S.
    US US
    09/09/2021
    I recommend this product
    Love the minis

    I’m so happy I found out about Lulu’s! I have been ordering for almost a year. I order by the case and never let myself run out. Never have a problem with shipping or ordering. Love the buy one get one free!

    JC
    Joyce C.
    US US
    09/09/2021
    I recommend this product
    Nirvana

    I have been a daily consumer of Lulu’s for several years. The CBC (THC free) truffles are absolutely amazing. They have the perfect combination of taste and blissful buzz without the THC. Thank you Lulu’s!🙏💕

    RP
    Ramona P.
    US US
    09/09/2021
    I recommend this product
    Lulu’s is the chocolate that is healthy to eat

    Love Truffles are absolutely delicious, and I can enjoy them without any guilt. No ingredient is a compromise. Every healthy ingredient is of the highest quality. I love the heart shape of these truffles. The manufacturing quality control is excellent. The Web site provides a great, easy-to-use shopping experience. ❤️ Lulu’s is a great woman-owned business. Thanks Lulu!

    PG
    Pabini G.
    US US
    09/06/2021
    I recommend this product
    I'm addicted. Seriously.

    I love Lulu's chocolate so much. I discovered it when I had to cut waaaaaaay back on sugar intake. Because the sugar content is so low, I can indulge my chocolate addiction a little more. I love these variety packs, because then I can become more familiar with the different flavors. Lulu's is the best!

    MC
    Margaret C.
    US US

    Lulu's Chocolate Testimonials

    “If eating Lulu’s was nothing more than a deliciously sensual chocolate experience that would be reason enough to always keep a bar or six on hand. But it is so much more! What Lulu offers is the opportunity to experience deep communion with the primal essence and dark mysteries of cacao.”
    Larry Kaplowitz
    co-founder of Luna & Larry’s Coconut Bliss
    “Lulu’s chocolate is utterly sublime. Each time I have a taste, my whole being says, “yes”! I literally feel myself expand with joy, pleasure, and gratitude. Lots of love, ”
    Luna Marcus
    co-founder of Luna & Larry’s Coconut Bliss
    “Dear Lulu, Dear, Dear, Lulu….My 12 year old cried tears of joy when she opened her Easter basket to find chocolate bunnies and eggs!! She was shocked and thought I feel off my gluten, soy, dairy, grain intolerance rocker. Due to food intolerances, she hasn’t had a chocolate easter bunny or eggs since she was 9 years old (believe me, I’ve tried making my own and oh my goodness, it was a mess). Thank you for helping her to feel like a normal kid again!!! I am so grateful!! Please sell them again next year at this price point so we can continue to give them to her. I sent you at least 3 other customers in the same boat and we were all thrilled!! We were all overjoyed to have chocolate eggs and bunnies back in our lives this year! Warmest Wishes to you all!”
    Sarah
    Customer
    “Lulu & Team, Thank you for all that you do and the delicious treats you create! They make such a difference to the lives of myself and my customers. Being able to indulge in a tasty chocolate treat is very powerful for someone with multiple food sensitivities and just that little action, even if for just a moment, makes that person feel a bit more normal and a bit less broken…keep up the good work!”
    Kimberly Harris
    owner of The Willows
    Hi there, I wanted to tell you a great success story about your chocolates. I recently visited a friend and brought her a little gift bag of all of the different chocolates that we carry from LuLu's. I had her try the CBD one before bed. She has a myriad health issues, including pain and insomnia. And she got up the next day exclaiming what a fantastic night’s sleep she had! (She is ordering a whole box of them!). I know that they work, but wasn’t sure how often you heard the wonderful success stories about your products, so thought I’d pass that one along. It means the world to me to help people, but especially a good friend. So thank you for the wonderful work that you do! !
    Dr. Sara Thyr
    Naturopathic Doctor
    “I often spend all night painting in the studio. I consume copious quantities of Lulu’s chocolate while working, as it fuels the art flow and helps unlock the creative channels, allowing the visions to pour through (not to mention helping me stay up ’til dawn without having to resort to coffee, which wrecks my nervous system). I’m a Lulu’s devotee!”
    Aloria Weaver
    Artist
    “Your chocolate is helping me quit cigarettes! Whenever I want one I just have some chocolate instead and feel real good.”
    Alix Sun
    Musician
    “I just want to show you, that your great gorgeous chocolate gets around the world. My boyfriend brought a bar from Portland, because he knows how much I love chocolate. Well, here in the very South of Germany, near Switzerland, France and with Belgium in the neighbourhood, there is definitely no lack of high quality chocolate. But who would know, that the very best unbelievable awesome chocolate comes not from one of the famous chocolatiers but from a little manufacturer? I love it so much! It really inspires me for new patisseries. Never ate chocolate with a better taste. Great great admiration from my side.”
    Anna Rousch
    Customer

    Read more testimonials about the best vegan chocolate products from Lulu’s Chocolate  

    “I placed a new order just now for some new varieties I liked in the sampler. You make amazing products. Thank you for infusing them with love. I eat one every day. i won’t settle for any one else’s now. How could i? It’s not just because I’m vegan and eat raw, but because taste matters. Food matters. I matter. Quality never comes by accident. Thank you for your team’s time and effort.”
    Elizabeth
    Fan
    “Lulu’s chocolate is my favorite! I had never experienced a chocolate that was so deeply satisfying and so incredibly delicious until I tried her bars of magic, and I have never been one to let an opportunity to eat chocolate slip by! As a cab driver, I rely on Lulu’s raw chocolate alchemy to keep me alert and focused through long nights on the road. It is the only solution I’ve found that keeps me awake without making me anxious or hurting my stomach and at the end of the night I can sleep effortlessly. Thank you Lulu!”
    Mim Johansen
    Customer
    I just wanted to send a message to you (as I finish eating a salted caramel chocolate) to let you know how much I LOVE your chocolate! Cacao is my not-guilty-at-all pleasure food and I have been seriously been eating Lulu's Chocolate's first thing in the morning for 2 weeks. My heart bubbles in bliss and each bite is filled with divine appreciating and bliss! These are the greatest chocolates of all time and I will forever be sharing them with my friends and family! THANK YOU for creating an amazing treat that delivers ecstatic feelings of sensual bliss! YUM! ​
    Katherine Halliday
    Fan
    Lulu's Chocolate Truffles

    Love Truffles?

    “Lulu, You really are a chocolate genius, Thank YOU for your amazing gift! I have eaten a lot of raw chocolate in my life and have never tasted anything so delicious. I am SO looking forward to my delivery!!”
    Chrissy Warr
    Customer
    “Lulu; you created/birthed quite the solution for us “super super sensitives” (to most “food” on the planet today), thanks!”
    Dree Andrea
    Customer

    See Lulu's best vegan chocolate offerings