Thoughts from Lulu's Chocolate Lovers

We love what we do and so do the best chocolate lovers on the planet.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 495 Reviews
5 ★
97% 
479
4 ★
3% 
15
3 ★
0% 
1
2 ★
0% 
0
1 ★
0% 
0
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
11/20/2022
I recommend this product

Great chocolate

Very decadent and delicious. Will order again!

KB
Kim B.
US US
11/18/2022
I recommend this product

so good

these are delicious

GR
Grey R.
US US
10/29/2022
I recommend this product

Great product

Have been purchasing for years. Easy process, great product, timely delivery.

HI
Heather I.
US US
10/26/2022
I recommend this product

So amazing!

I love your chocolates! They are so delicious and healthy. Sometimes I put pieces of the bars with dates and cashew butter which is so fun. Thank you!

KM
Kristine M.
US US
10/18/2022
I recommend this product

The perfect guilt-free treat!

A friend of mine shared some Lulus with me at a conference. I ordered my own sample pack and I am hooked! It’s the perfect guilt free treat!

JR
Jamie R.
US US
10/16/2022
I recommend this product

So good

Love this stuff!!!

JB
Jennifer B.
US US
10/14/2022
I recommend this product

Delicious and effective

It’s taken some trial and error to find a CBD chocolate that’s tasty and effective and Lulu’s is it. One square helps me feel so relaxed.

LL
Lauren L.
US US
10/13/2022
I recommend this product

Dark Chocolate Deliciousness

I eat dark chocolate fairly regularly. The quality of these chocolates are excellent. I would recommend.

SD
Sophia D.
US US
10/13/2022
I recommend this product

Dark chocolate deliciousness

I stick to dark chocolate and these were worth the money!

SD
Sophia D.
US US
10/09/2022
I recommend this product

Best Dark Chocolate Around

If you’re looking for a guilt free pleasure, look no further and enjoy.

KK
Kyle K.
US US
10/09/2022
I recommend this product

So good

These are so delicious

GB
Grace B.
US US
09/24/2022
I recommend this product

From a chocolate snob - this is THE. BEST. CHOCOLATE.

Literally. I have spent years trying to find chocolate that has no soy lecithin, has good texture, is not too sweet, not too bitter, not too oily... This is literally the best one. In my humble opinion! LOL. Especially if you are eating well already, and your taste buds are more sensitive, you will find tremendous delight in Midnight Velvet, or Maca Buttercups.

TT
Tatiana T.
US US
09/11/2022
I recommend this product

Love these bars

I recently gave up sugar but I didn't give up enjoying life. This RAW Cacao pumps you up! Seriously, it's like a little shot of energy. I break a small piece off and eat it in the late afternoon. It's also great with a little coffee. I can safely saw I am now a 100% RAW Cacao man, never going back to the sugar additive stuff again. Let me note that this does not taste like Hersheys, so do not expect that. In fact it hardly even tastes like 80% or so Dark Chocolate. It's just the Cacao, so expect what you are ordering.

BR
Benjamin R.
US US
09/04/2022
I recommend this product

CBD Chocolate Review

I loved this CBD Chocolate! It was yummy, not too sweet and felt medicinal. Thank you! Would highly recommend for healing properties.

AA
Athena A.
US US
09/03/2022
I recommend this product

A Perfect Chocolate

Lulu’s Love Truffles combine the perfect degree of sweetness (not too much), a swoony mouth feel and a shape that can be nibbled delicately (without falling apart) or scarved up whole in public without appearing indelicate. These have been my evening treat for some time, and I’m grateful to have my stash. Thank you for all the work that goes into a perfect chocolate!

KT
Kathlyn T. Hendricks
US US
09/03/2022
I recommend this product

Great for what ails you!

I recently started CBD Chocolates to help with chemotherapy side effects (too many to list) but mainly this is helping me with nausea, appetite and bone pain. I tried some other brands from the dispensary, but the chocolate was not the best quality. Then, I found Lulu's. Nice quality chocolate, great tasting and does the job I needed them for! Super nice shipping, they really care about their product. I will be ordering again!

MM
Misty M.
US US

Lulu's Chocolate Testimonials

“If eating Lulu’s was nothing more than a deliciously sensual chocolate experience that would be reason enough to always keep a bar or six on hand. But it is so much more! What Lulu offers is the opportunity to experience deep communion with the primal essence and dark mysteries of cacao.”
Larry Kaplowitz
co-founder of Luna & Larry’s Coconut Bliss
“Lulu’s chocolate is utterly sublime. Each time I have a taste, my whole being says, “yes”! I literally feel myself expand with joy, pleasure, and gratitude. Lots of love, ”
Luna Marcus
co-founder of Luna & Larry’s Coconut Bliss
“Dear Lulu, Dear, Dear, Lulu….My 12 year old cried tears of joy when she opened her Easter basket to find chocolate bunnies and eggs!! She was shocked and thought I feel off my gluten, soy, dairy, grain intolerance rocker. Due to food intolerances, she hasn’t had a chocolate easter bunny or eggs since she was 9 years old (believe me, I’ve tried making my own and oh my goodness, it was a mess). Thank you for helping her to feel like a normal kid again!!! I am so grateful!! Please sell them again next year at this price point so we can continue to give them to her. I sent you at least 3 other customers in the same boat and we were all thrilled!! We were all overjoyed to have chocolate eggs and bunnies back in our lives this year! Warmest Wishes to you all!”
Sarah
Customer
“Lulu & Team, Thank you for all that you do and the delicious treats you create! They make such a difference to the lives of myself and my customers. Being able to indulge in a tasty chocolate treat is very powerful for someone with multiple food sensitivities and just that little action, even if for just a moment, makes that person feel a bit more normal and a bit less broken…keep up the good work!”
Kimberly Harris
owner of The Willows
Hi there, I wanted to tell you a great success story about your chocolates. I recently visited a friend and brought her a little gift bag of all of the different chocolates that we carry from LuLu's. I had her try the CBD one before bed. She has a myriad health issues, including pain and insomnia. And she got up the next day exclaiming what a fantastic night’s sleep she had! (She is ordering a whole box of them!). I know that they work, but wasn’t sure how often you heard the wonderful success stories about your products, so thought I’d pass that one along. It means the world to me to help people, but especially a good friend. So thank you for the wonderful work that you do! !
Dr. Sara Thyr
Naturopathic Doctor
“I often spend all night painting in the studio. I consume copious quantities of Lulu’s chocolate while working, as it fuels the art flow and helps unlock the creative channels, allowing the visions to pour through (not to mention helping me stay up ’til dawn without having to resort to coffee, which wrecks my nervous system). I’m a Lulu’s devotee!”
Aloria Weaver
Artist
“Your chocolate is helping me quit cigarettes! Whenever I want one I just have some chocolate instead and feel real good.”
Alix Sun
Musician
“I just want to show you, that your great gorgeous chocolate gets around the world. My boyfriend brought a bar from Portland, because he knows how much I love chocolate. Well, here in the very South of Germany, near Switzerland, France and with Belgium in the neighbourhood, there is definitely no lack of high quality chocolate. But who would know, that the very best unbelievable awesome chocolate comes not from one of the famous chocolatiers but from a little manufacturer? I love it so much! It really inspires me for new patisseries. Never ate chocolate with a better taste. Great great admiration from my side.”
Anna Rousch
Customer

Read more testimonials about the best vegan chocolate products from Lulu’s Chocolate  

“I placed a new order just now for some new varieties I liked in the sampler. You make amazing products. Thank you for infusing them with love. I eat one every day. i won’t settle for any one else’s now. How could i? It’s not just because I’m vegan and eat raw, but because taste matters. Food matters. I matter. Quality never comes by accident. Thank you for your team’s time and effort.”
Elizabeth
Fan
“Lulu’s chocolate is my favorite! I had never experienced a chocolate that was so deeply satisfying and so incredibly delicious until I tried her bars of magic, and I have never been one to let an opportunity to eat chocolate slip by! As a cab driver, I rely on Lulu’s raw chocolate alchemy to keep me alert and focused through long nights on the road. It is the only solution I’ve found that keeps me awake without making me anxious or hurting my stomach and at the end of the night I can sleep effortlessly. Thank you Lulu!”
Mim Johansen
Customer
I just wanted to send a message to you (as I finish eating a salted caramel chocolate) to let you know how much I LOVE your chocolate! Cacao is my not-guilty-at-all pleasure food and I have been seriously been eating Lulu's Chocolate's first thing in the morning for 2 weeks. My heart bubbles in bliss and each bite is filled with divine appreciating and bliss! These are the greatest chocolates of all time and I will forever be sharing them with my friends and family! THANK YOU for creating an amazing treat that delivers ecstatic feelings of sensual bliss! YUM! ​
Katherine Halliday
Fan
Lulu's Chocolate Truffles

Love Truffles?

“Lulu, You really are a chocolate genius, Thank YOU for your amazing gift! I have eaten a lot of raw chocolate in my life and have never tasted anything so delicious. I am SO looking forward to my delivery!!”
Chrissy Warr
Customer
“Lulu; you created/birthed quite the solution for us “super super sensitives” (to most “food” on the planet today), thanks!”
Dree Andrea
Customer

See Lulu's best vegan chocolate offerings